Terex India Pvt. Ltd.

Terex India Pvt. Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary of Terex Corporation, USA and is a market leader in tracked crusher plants in India. It's also among the fastest growing company in modular and wheeled crushing plants. With brands like Powerscreen, Finlay and MPS in its portfolio, Terex® has wide range of crushing and screening options to ensure higher productivity, reliability and flexibility in the most efficient manner and ensuring high quality, performance and long life.

The equipment manufactured in India at the Hosur facility are built on international standards to cater not only India but also the global market. To cater the growing needs of customer, Terex® is continuously incorporating new innovations and latest technologies across all the domains of crushing industry by keeping the future needs of sustainability in mind. We are pioneered in providing complete solution for manufactured Sand from Crushing, Washing & Water Management. Our product range moved ahead of standard offering of  J1175 Jaw, TC1000 Cone to higher capacity TC1300 Cone and Autosand Cone which is especially design to get more and better sand and can be installed as standalone or with any existing circuit. We are proving sustainable sand solution with Terex® Washing Systems & Terex® Aquaclear Water Management Solutions.

Terex® has been investing heavily on aftermarkets and has an excellent track record with a dedicated and skilled team of service and support across India for smooth operation to ensure parts supply at short leads. 
The crushing industry is growing at a rapid pace and with all the advancements coming in these equipment, skilled manpower is required. Terex has been working closely with its customers in this direction.  A Unique Training Center has also been set up to provide advance training to the crusher operators and plant supervisors. Recently Terex® India has been accredited as training partner of Infrastructure Equipment Skill Council (IESC) under the banner of Skill India and NSDC program of Govt. of India.